Strawberry

Strawberry

Don't smoke

A strawberry CBD flower!

€8.00

Or €8.00 / gr

Grammage
Quantity
Out-of-Stock


Product description
CBD
5%
THC
0.12%
laboratory
Analyzed by a French laboratory

Strawberry is a relaxing plant with sweet aromas. This Sativa is renowned internationally - and in legal cannabis - for its legendary sweetness. This is a scented flower of strawberry and red berries; an explosion of fruity flavors! To be enjoyed at any time of the day, the Strawberry is perfect for relaxing, with pleasure and indulgence ...

Origins

Strawberry is a CBD flower shrouded in mystery… But the main question lies in the secret of its remarkable taste. Legal strawberry cannabis? Legend has it that Kyle Kushman grew this strain in the middle of a strawberry field on the east coast of the United States.

Flavours

The flavorful Strawberry is known for its sweet and earthy attributes. This CBD flower is aptly named ... Its terpenes make it a fruity floral bouquet! It inherits a pronounced strawberry flavor, enhanced by aromas of red berries. Legal strawberry cannabis!

Type of culture

The Strawberry is grown indoors, under cover, in our grow rooms. This hydroponic mode makes it possible to monitor the development of the plant during all its growth phases, especially during flowering. The factors necessary for the quality of the strain - time of exposure to light, humidity, etc. - can also be controlled using this cultivation method.

Virtues

The Strawberry is a pure Sativa. This CBD flower, with gentle effects, is recognized for its soothing and motivating virtues. Strawberry is a relaxing plant! It relieves stress, anxiety and depression. It also helps to better manage muscle spasms and fatigue. A perfect strain to wake up gently!



Consumption

The Strawberry is to be consumed as a vaporization; at more than 170 degrees, or in infusion; with a fatty substance.

Conservation

The CBD strain should be stored in its original packaging, in a cool place. Be careful not to expose it to direct sunlight.
It can be kept for two years after the date of purchase.

Data sheet

CBD
5%
THC
0.12%
Flavour
Fruity
Roasted
Sweet
Variety
Sativa
Type of culture
Indoor
Caliber
Large
Medium
Density
Compact
Manicure
Machine
Manual
Curing
2 months
Origin
Luxembourg
Customer reviews (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

Photo de Strawberry

Strawberry

Ne pas fumer

Une fleur de CBD à la fraise !

8,00 €

Ou 8,00 € / gr

Grammage
Quantité


Description du produit
CBD
5%
THC
0.12%
laboratory
Analysé par un laboratoire français

La Strawberry est une plante relaxante aux arômes sucrés. Cette Sativa est réputée à l’international - et dans le cannabis légal - pour sa douceur légendaire. Il s’agit d’une fleur parfumée à la fraise et aux baies rouges ; une explosion de saveurs fruitées ! À déguster à tout moment de la journée, la Strawberry est parfaite pour se détendre, avec plaisir et gourmandise…

Origines

La Strawberry est une fleur de CBD entourée de mystères… Mais la question principale réside dans le secret de son goût remarquable. Du cannabis légal à la fraise ? La légende raconte que Kyle Kushman aurait cultivé cette souche au milieu d’un champ de fraises, sur la côte Est des États-Unis.

Arômes

La Strawberry, riche en goût, est reconnue pour ses attributs sucrés et terreux. Cette fleur de CBD porte parfaitement son nom… Ses terpènes font d’elle un bouquet floral fruité ! Elle hérite d’un goût prononcé de fraise, agrémenté par des arômes de baies rouges. Du cannabis légal à la fraise !

Mode de culture

La Strawberry est cultivée en Indoor, à l’abri, dans nos chambres de culture. Ce mode hydroponique permet de surveiller le développement de la plante pendant toutes ses phases de croissance, notamment lors de la floraison. Les facteurs nécessaires à la qualité de la souche - le temps d’exposition à la lumière, l’humidité, etc. - peuvent également être contrôlés grâce à ce mode de culture.

Vertus

La Strawberry est une pure Sativa. Cette fleur de CBD, aux effets doux, est reconnue pour ses vertus apaisantes et motivantes. La Strawberry est une plante relaxante ! Elle soulage le stress, l’anxiété et la dépression. Elle permet également de mieux gérer les spasmes musculaires et la fatigue. Une variété parfaite pour se réveiller en douceur !

Consommation

La Strawberry est à consommer en vaporisation ; à plus de 170 degrés, ou en infusion ; avec un corps gras.

Conservation

La souche CBD doit être conservée dans son emballage d’origine, au frais. Attention à ne pas l’exposer à la lumière du soleil.
Elle peut être gardée deux ans après la date d'achat.

Fiche technique

CBD
5%
THC
0.12%
Saveur
Fruité
Sucré
Torrefié
Variété
Sativa
Type de culture
Indoor
Calibre
Grand
Normal
Densité
Compacte
Manucure
Machine
Manuelle
Curing
2 mois
Provenance
Luxembourg
Avis des clients (0)
Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.