Bubble Bud

Bubble Bud

Don't smoke

A plant with a powerful high and amazing taste.

€8.00

Or €8.00 / gr

Grammage
Quantity
Product available with different options


Product description
CBD
4%
THC
0.13%
laboratory
Analyzed by a French laboratory

But where does the unique taste of Bubble Bud come from? It is simply a cross between an old variety of Super Bud, a Jack Herer plant and an Afghani hybrid made by the Black Skulls.

A fast growing, Sativa-dominant cannabis plant, she offers a resin with a strong chewing gum odor. A CBD flower appreciated for its important cerebral high. This product contains less than 0.2% THC and complies with the legislation in force in Europe. We deliver throughout Europe.

Origins

At the origin of Bubble Bud are 3 varieties of cannabis plants with strong aromas: an old variety of Super Bud, a Jack Herer and an Afghani Hybrid. Black Skull breeders have selected the highest phenotypes to achieve optimum potency and flavor.

Flavours

Sweet and fruity.

Type of culture

Grown Indoor or Outdoor, Bubble Bud is a 40% Sativa and 60% Indica hemp variety, which gives it a relatively low CBD level. Their flowering lasts between 55 and 65 days. The Bubble Bud that we offer is the result of several generations of cultivation. The result, a CBD flower with an intense sweet taste and powerful effects.

Virtues

Bubble Bud owes its success to its powerful high and its sweet taste that is reminiscent of chewing gum. It increases energy tenfold and stimulates creativity. Bubble Bud CBD flower also helps relieve pain.

Consumption

Bubble Bud is consumed by vaporization, ingestion in a fatty substance or inhalation at more than 170 ° C. Boasting a potent high due to its 0.13% THC content, it is recommended to be consumed during the day. Do not smoke this CBD flower. Need CBD Accessories? Find our inhalers, vaporizers, grinders… on our site.

Conservation

Bubble Bud CBD flower should be stored in a cool, dry place, out of direct sunlight, and preferably in its original packaging.
Our CBD flowers have been laboratory tested. They comply with European legislation on the cultivation of hemp and therefore have a THC level <0.2%. The products sold on the Dream Green site cannot be smoked and cannot be purchased by minors.

Data sheet

CBD
4%
THC
0.13%
Flavour
Fruity
Sweet
Variety
Sativa
Type of culture
Indoor
Caliber
Medium
Density
Compact
Manicure
Manual
Curing
2 months
Origin
Luxembourg
Customer reviews (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

Photo de Bubble Bud

Bubble Bud

Ne pas fumer

Une plante au high puissant et au goût étonnant

8,00 €

Ou 8,00 € / gr

Grammage
Quantité
Produit disponible avec d'autres options


Description du produit
CBD
4%
THC
0.13%
laboratory
Analysé par un laboratoire français

Mais d’où vient le goût si spécifique de la Bubble Bud ? Il s’agit tout simplement d’un croisement entre une ancienne variété de Super Bud, une plante Jack Herer et un Afghani hybrid réalisé par les Black Skulls.

Plante de cannabis à dominante Sativa qui pousse rapidement, elle offre une résine à la forte odeur de chewing-gum. Une fleur de CBD appréciée pour son important high cérébral. Ce produit contient moins de 0.2% de THC et respecte la législation en vigueur en Europe. Nous livrons dans toute l’Europe.

Origines

À l’origine de la Bubble Bud on trouve 3 variétés de plantes de cannabis aux arômes puissants : une ancienne variété de Super Bud, une Jack Herer et un Afghani Hybrid.  Les éleveurs des Black Skulls ont sélectionné les phénotypes les plus élevés pour arriver à obtenir une puissance et une saveur optimales.

Arômes

Sucrés et fruités.

Mode de culture

Cultivée en Indoor ou Outdoor, la Bubble Bud est une variété de chanvre 40% Sativa et 60% Indica, ce qui lui confère un taux de CBD relativement bas. Leur floraison dure entre 55 et 65 jours. La Bubble Bud que nous vous proposons est le fruit de plusieurs générations de culture. Le résultat, une fleur de CBD au goût sucré intense et aux effets puissants.

Vertus

La Bubble Bud doit son succès à son high puissant et à son goût sucré qui n’est pas sans rappeler le chewing-gum. Elle décuple l’énergie et stimule la créativité. La fleur de CBD Bubble Bud aide aussi à soulager les douleurs.



Consommation

La Bubble Bud se consomme en vaporisation, en ingestion dans un corps gras ou en inhalation à plus de 170°C. Bénéficiant d’un high puissant en raison de sa teneur en THC de 0.13%, il est recommandé de la consommer en journée. Ne pas fumer cette fleur de CBD. Besoin d’accessoires pour CBD ? Retrouvez nos inhalateurs, vaporisateurs, grinders… sur notre site.

Conservation

La fleur de CBD Bubble Bud se conserve dans un lieu frais et sec, à l’abri du soleil, et de préférence dans son emballage d’origine.
Nos fleurs CDB ont été testées en laboratoire. Elles sont conformes à la législation européenne sur la culture du chanvre et ont donc un taux de THC <0.2%. Les produits vendus sur le site Dream Green ne se fument pas et ne peuvent être achetés par des mineurs.

Fiche technique

CBD
4%
THC
0.13%
Saveur
Fruité
Sucré
Variété
Sativa
Type de culture
Indoor
Calibre
Normal
Densité
Compacte
Manucure
Manuelle
Curing
2 mois
Provenance
Luxembourg
Avis des clients (0)
Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.