Green Therapy

Green Therapy

Don't smoke

The ideal CBD flower for beginners

€8.00

Or €8.00 / gr

Grammage
Quantity


Product description
CBD
5%
THC
0.14%
laboratory
Analyzed by a French laboratory

A sweet-tasting, high-performing CBD flower, Green Therapy is a hybrid strain with the perfect balance between Indica and Sativa. With its low level of CBD, it is ideal for new users. We appreciate the typical earthy taste of cannabis that is here, present without being too strong. Fans will appreciate the strong scent of CBD Green Therapy.

Origins

A well-balanced strain between Indica and Sativa, Green Therapy CBD has a reputation for being a light cannabis flower with raw aromas. It stands out for its slightly fruity taste accompanied by the earthy note of cannabis.

Flavours

Raw.

Type of culture

Green Therapy is a CBD flower from hemp plants grown indoors. At Dream Green, we select hemp growers from the European Union. Our Green Therapy is cultivated in Luxembourg and receives all the attention necessary to make it a quality CBD flower. It meets the requirements of CBD legislation in Europe, i.e. it contains less than 0.2% THC.

Virtues

Green Therapy offers intense relaxing effects linked to its Indica genes. It is therefore recommended to consume it in the evening. It is perfect for relaxing after a busy day. Also ideal for combating stress and anxiety. It is also consumed to fight against insomnia.



Consumption

Green Therapy is consumed by inhalation, by heating the CBD flower to a temperature between 170 ° C and 230 ° C. For this, a vaporizer is necessary. You can also consume it by ingestion, preparing it with a fatty substance or as an infusion with CBD. No smoking.

Conservation

Like all CBD flowers, Green Therapy should be stored in a dry place in its original packaging and protected from light. Consume within 24 months of purchase.
Our CBD flowers are laboratory tested. They comply with European legislation on the cultivation of hemp. By law, their THC level is less than 0.2%. CBD flowers and other CBD products sold on the CBD Shop Dream Green are not smokable and cannot be purchased by minors.

Data sheet

CBD
5%
THC
0.14%
Flavour
Raw
Variety
Sativa
Type of culture
Indoor
Caliber
Medium
Density
Compact
Manicure
Manual
Curing
1 month
Origin
Luxembourg
Customer reviews (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

Photo de Green Therapy

Green Therapy

Ne pas fumer

La fleur de CBD idéale pour débuter

8,00 €

Ou 8,00 € / gr

Grammage
Quantité
Rupture de stock


Description du produit
CBD
5%
THC
0.14%
laboratory
Analysé par un laboratoire français

Fleur de CBD aux effets comme au goût doux, la Green Therapy est une variété hybride à l’équilibre parfait entre Indica et Sativa. Avec son faible taux de CBD, elle est idéale pour les nouveaux consommateurs. On apprécie le goût terreux typique du cannabis qui est ici, présent sans être trop fort. Les amateurs apprécieront l’odeur marquée du CBD Green Therapy.

Origines

Variété bien équilibrée entre l’Indica et la Sativa, le Green Therapy CBD a la réputation d’être une fleur de cannabis légère aux arômes bruts. Il se distingue par son goût légèrement fruité accompagné de la note terreuse du cannabis.

Arômes

Bruts.

Mode de culture

La Green Therapy est une fleur de CBD issue de plants de chanvre cultivés en Indoor. Chez Dream Green, nous sélectionnons des cultivateurs de chanvre issus de l’Union européenne. Notre Green Therapy est cultivée au Luxembourg et bénéficie de toute l’attention nécessaire pour en faire une fleur de CBD de qualité. Elle répond aux exigences en matière de législation sur le CBD en Europe, c’est-à-dire qu’elle contient moins de 0.2% de THC.

Vertus

La Green Therapy offre des effets relaxants intenses liés à ses gènes issus de l’Indica. Il est donc recommandé de la consommer en soirée. Elle est parfaite pour se détendre après une journée bien chargée. Idéale aussi pour lutter contre le stress et l’anxiété. On la consomme également pour lutter contre les insomnies.



Consommation

La Green Therapy se consomme en inhalation, en faisant chauffer la fleur de CBD à une température entre 170°C et 230°C. Pour cela, un vaporisateur est nécessaire. Vous pouvez également la consommer par ingestion, en la préparant avec un corps gras ou sous forme d’infusion au CBD. Ne pas fumer.

Conservation

Comme toutes les fleurs de CBD, la Green Therapy doit se conserver au sec dans son emballage d’origine et à l’abri de la lumière. À consommer dans les 24 mois après l’achat.
Nos fleurs CDB sont testées en laboratoire. Elles sont conformes à la législation européenne sur la culture du chanvre. Conformément à la loi, leur taux de THC est inférieur à 0.2%. Les fleurs de CBD et autres produits au CBD vendus sur le CBD Shop Dream Green ne se fument pas et ne peuvent être achetés par des mineurs.

Fiche technique

CBD
5%
THC
0.14%
Saveur
Brut
Variété
Sativa
Type de culture
Indoor
Calibre
Normal
Densité
Compacte
Manucure
Manuelle
Curing
1 mois
Provenance
Luxembourg
Avis des clients (0)
Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.