Candy Cherry

Candy Cherry

Don't smoke

A sweet CBD with intense cherry aromas

€8.00

Or €8.00 / gr

Grammage
Quantity


Product description
CBD
5%
THC
0.14%
laboratory
Analyzed by a French laboratory

Foodies love it! Candy Cherry is a 50% Sativa and 50 Indica hybrid strain. It is valued for its high CBD content, cherry and hop aromas, and relaxing effects. A CBD flower that meets European legislation on the sale and consumption of CBD. This strain contains less than 0.2% THC.

Origins

Candy Cherry is a hybrid strain derived from two Cannabis plants, one Sativa and the other Indica. This CBD flower was born from the will of botanists to create a plant with gourmet aromas and intense relaxing effects without offering a total disconnection. Since it contains less than 0.2% THC, it does not induce the psychotropic effects experienced following the consumption of tetrahydrocannabinol.

Flavours

Sweet and fruity.

Type of culture

Candy Cherry is a variety of hemp grown indoors. Our CBD flowers receive special attention in terms of both brightness and humidity. The result ? Plants that offer a CBD rate of 5% and a low THC rate: 0.14%. But also intense, sweet and gourmet aromas, very representative of the fruit as well as a pleasant smell of cherry.

Virtues

CBD Candy Cherry can be consumed during the day. Its relaxing effects do not cause drowsiness. The consumption of CBD and in particular of the Candy Cherry variety can relieve muscle pain and reduce stress. In the United States, this variety is used as an additional therapy to relieve pain caused by certain illnesses.



Consumption

Like all our CBD flowers, Candy Cherry is consumed by inhalation by heating the flower to 170 ° C minimum or by ingestion, by cooking it with a fatty substance. CBD Candy Cherry can also be used in the composition of a CBD herbal tea. Find on our site all the accessories to consume your CBD: inhalers, grinders, sheets ...

Conservation

Like all CBD flowers, Candy Cherry should be stored in a dry place and protected from light. Store it in its original packaging. It should be consumed within 24 months of purchase.
Our CBD flowers are laboratory tested. They comply with European legislation on the cultivation of hemp and have a THC level <0.2%. CBD flowers and other CBD products sold on the Dream Green site are not smokable and cannot be purchased by minors.

Data sheet

CBD
5%
THC
0.14%
Flavour
Fruity
Sweet
Variety
Sativa
Type of culture
Indoor
Caliber
Small
Density
Compact
Manicure
Machine
Manual
Curing
3 months
Origin
Luxembourg
Customer reviews (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

Photo de Candy Cherry

Candy Cherry (small bud)

Ne pas fumer

Un CBD sucré aux arômes intenses de cerise

8,00 €

Ou 8,00 € / gr

Grammage
Quantité


Description du produit
CBD
5%
THC
0.14%
laboratory
Analysé par un laboratoire français

Les gourmands l’adorent ! La candy cherry est une variété hybride 50% Sativa et 50 Indica. Elle est appréciée pour sa forte teneur en CBD, ses arômes de cerise et de houblon et ses effets relaxants. Une fleur de CBD qui répond à la législation européenne sur la vente et la consommation de CBD. Cette variété contient moins de 0.2% de THC.

Origines

La Candy Cherry est une variété hybride issue de deux plantes de Cannabis, l’une Sativa et l’autre Indica. Cette fleur de CBD est née de la volonté des botanistes de créer une plante aux arômes gourmands et aux effets relaxants intenses sans pour autant offrir une totale déconnexion. Vu qu’elle contient moins de 0.2% de THC, elle ne provoque pas les effets psychotropes ressentis suite à la consommation de tétrahydrocannabinol.

Arômes

Sucrés et fruités.

Mode de culture

La Candy Cherry est une variété de chanvre cultivée en Indoor. Nos fleurs de CBD bénéficient d’une attention particulière tant au niveau de la luminosité qu’au niveau de l’humidité. Le résultat ? Des plantes qui offrent un taux de CBD de 5% et un taux de THC faible : 0.14%. Mais aussi des arômes intenses, sucrés et gourmands, très représentatifs du fruit ainsi qu’une odeur agréable de cerise.

Vertus

Le CBD Candy Cherry peut être consommé en journée. Ses effets relaxants ne provoquent pas de somnolence. La consommation de CBD et notamment de la variété Candy Cherry permet de soulager les douleurs musculaires et de diminuer le stress. Aux États-Unis, cette variété est utilisée comme thérapie additionnelle pour soulager les douleurs provoquées par certaines maladies.



Consommation

Comme toutes nos fleurs de CBD, la Candy Cherry se consomme en inhalation en faisant chauffer la fleur à 170°C minimum ou en ingestion, en la cuisinant avec un corps gras. Le CBD Candy Cherry peut également entrer dans la composition d’une tisane au CBD. Retrouvez sur notre site tous les accessoires pour consommer votre CBD : inhalateurs, grinders, feuilles…

Conservation

Comme toutes les fleurs de CBD, la Candy Cherry doit se conserver au sec et à l’abri de la lumière. Conservez-la dans son emballage d’origine. Elle doit être consommée dans les 24 mois après l’achat.
Nos fleurs CDB sont testées en laboratoire. Elles sont conformes à la législation européenne sur la culture du chanvre et ont un taux de THC <0.2%. Les fleurs de CBD et autres produits au CBD vendus sur le site Dream Green ne se fument pas et ne peuvent être achetés par des mineurs.

Fiche technique

CBD
5%
THC
0.14%
Saveur
Fruité
Sucré
Variété
Sativa
Type de culture
Indoor
Calibre
Petit
Densité
Compacte
Manucure
Machine
Manuelle
Curing
3 mois
Provenance
Luxembourg
Avis des clients (0)
Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.