Sweet Mandarine

Sweet Mandarine

Don't smoke

A refreshing citrus-flavored CBD

€8.00

Or €8.00 / gr

Grammage
Quantity


Product description
CBD
10%
THC
0.18%
laboratory
Analyzed by a French laboratory

Mandarin, clementine, orange ... the CBD flower Sweet Mandarine is appreciated for its fruity and slightly bitter aromas. A variety of Sativa hemp that seduces for its freshness and fruity taste. Relaxing effects guaranteed! Cultivated Indoor and organically, our CBD Sweet Mandarine meets all the standards governing the production, sale and consumption of CBD in France.

Origins

A relatively recent CBD strain, Sweet Mandarin is a strain that comes from the crossings made by the CBD Crew to obtain seeds containing a lot of CBD for very little THC. Sweet Mandarine is a variety derived from Sweet Pure CBD whose CBD rate is between 8 and 15% for a THC rate under 1%. Our Sweet Mandarin is cultivated in Austria in compliance with the European regulation on the cultivation of hemp flowers.

Flavours

Fruity and herbaceous.

Type of culture

Our Sweet Mandarin CBD flowers are grown in a greenhouse in Austria using organic farming methods. The plans are subject to constant monitoring and benefit from the recommended humidity and light levels to ensure optimal growth.

Virtues

With 10% CBD, our Sweet Mandarine hemp flower variety offers an almost immediate soothing effect. Among its many virtues, we find: a relaxing effect, a feeling of well-being, an improvement in mood, an aid in recovery after sports, a peaceful sleep.

Consumption

To get the maximum benefit from your CBD flower, we recommend that you consume it by inhalation with a CBD inhaler or by ingestion, diluting it in a fatty substance. You can also make Sweet Mandarin CBD herbal tea by infusing your CBD flowers in hot water.

Conservation

To keep all the properties of your Sweet Mandarine CBD flowers, we recommend that you store them in their original packaging away from sunlight and moisture. Stored in ideal conditions, our Sweet Mandarine can be kept for 2 years.
Our CBD flowers are laboratory tested. They comply with European legislation on the cultivation of hemp. Their THC level is less than 0.2%. The products sold on the Dream Green site cannot be smoked and cannot be purchased by minors.

Data sheet

CBD
10%
THC
0.18%
Flavour
Fruity
Herbaceous
Variety
Sativa
Type of culture
Indoor
Caliber
Medium
Density
Compact
Manicure
Machine
Manual
Curing
3 months
Origin
Luxembourg
Customer reviews (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

Fleur Sweet Mandarine

Sweet Mandarine

Ne pas fumer

Une CBD au goût d’agrume rafraîchissant

8,00 €

Ou 8,00 € / gr

Grammage
Quantité


Description du produit
CBD
10%
THC
0.18%
laboratory
Analysé par un laboratoire français

Mandarine, clémentine, orange… la fleur de CBD Sweet Mandarine est appréciée pour ses arômes fruités et légèrement amers. Une variété de chanvre Sativa qui séduit pour sa fraîcheur et son goût fruité. Effets relaxants assurés ! Cultivée Indoor et de manière biologique, notre CBD Sweet Mandarine répond à toutes les normes encadrant la production, la vente et la consommation de CBD en France.

Origines

Variété de CBD relativement récente, la Sweet Mandarine est une variété issue des croisements réalisés par la CBD Crew pour obtenir des graines contenant beaucoup de CBD pour très peu de THC. La Sweet Mandarine est une variété issue de la Sweet Pure CBD dont le taux de CBD est compris entre 8 et 15% pour un taux de THC sous les 1%. Notre Sweet Mandarine est cultivée en Autriche dans le respect du règlement européen sur la culture des fleurs de chanvre.

Arômes

Fruités et herbacés.

Mode de culture

Nos fleurs de CBD Sweet Mandarine sont cultivées sous serre en Autriche selon un mode d’agriculture biologique. Les plans sont soumis à des contrôles permanents et bénéficient d’un taux d’humidité et de la luminosité recommandés pour leur assurer une croissance optimale.

Vertus

Avec 10% de CBD, notre variété de fleurs de chanvre Sweet Mandarine offre un effet apaisant quasi immédiat. Parmi ses nombreuses vertus, on retrouve : un effet relaxant, une sensation de bien-être, une amélioration de l’humeur, une aide à la récupération après le sport, un sommeil apaisé.

Consommation

Pour tirer le maximum de bénéfices de votre fleur de CBD, nous vous recommandons de la consommer en inhalation avec un inhalateur pour CBD ou en ingestion, en la diluant dans un corps gras. Vous pouvez également réaliser une tisane à base de CBD Sweet Mandarine en faisant infuser vos fleurs de CBD dans de l’eau chaude.

Conservation

Pour conserver toutes les propriétés de vos fleurs de CBD Sweet Mandarine, nous vous conseillons de les conserver dans leur emballage d’origine à l’abri du soleil et de l’humidité. Stockée dans des conditions idéales, notre Sweet Mandarine se conserve 2 ans.
Nos fleurs de CDB sont testées en laboratoire. Elles sont conformes à la législation européenne sur la culture du chanvre. Leur taux de THC est inférieur à 0.2%. Les produits vendus sur le site Dream Green ne se fument pas et ne peuvent être achetés par des mineurs.

Fiche technique

CBD
10%
THC
0.18%
Saveur
Fruité
Herbacé
Variété
Sativa
Type de culture
Indoor
Calibre
Normal
Densité
Compacte
Manucure
Machine
Manuelle
Curing
3 mois
Provenance
Luxembourg
Avis des clients (0)
Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.