Apple Juice

Apple Juice

Don't smoke

A CBD flower with a fruity and tangy taste

€8.00

Or €8.00 / gr

Grammage
Quantity
Product available with different options


Product description
CBD
8%
THC
0.17%
laboratory
Analyzed by a French laboratory

Inimitable! The flower of CBD Apple Juice develops, as its name suggests, aromas of apple. It almost seems like biting into a Granny Smith as the tangy note brings freshness. A variety with a fruity taste and the right intensity that appeals to lovers of fresh flavors. A sativa-dominant hemp flower cultivated by organic farming and respecting the 0.2% THC limit.

Origins

A variety of CBD Apple Juice cultivated in Luxembourg in compliance with European legislation on the production of CBD.

Flavours

Fruity and herbaceous.

Type of culture

Our Apple Juice plants are grown in greenhouses using hydroponics. They benefit from the ideal light and humidity to develop harmoniously, until they offer a THC level of 0.17% and CBD + CBDA of 8%. A premium variety of CBD flowers cultivated with respect to organic farming.

Virtues

With its Cannabidiol level of 8%, Apple Juice has relaxing properties. It is appreciated for its relaxing effect, including muscle relaxant. Consumed in the evening, it promotes falling asleep and limits insomnia. It is also popular with people prone to stress or anxiety.

Consumption

CBD flowers are not smoked. To fully enjoy all the flavors and effects of the CBD Apple Juice flower, we recommend two modes of consumption:

Inhalation: use a vaporizer. We recommend a temperature of 180 ° C to promote a gentle and gradual vaporization. For quick results, you can heat your CBD flowers to 230 ° C.

Ingestion: mix your ground flowers with a fatty substance (oil or butter). Leave to cook over low heat for ten minutes. Once the preparation is sifted, incorporate it into a culinary preparation: cake, tea ...

Conservation

Store your CBD flowers in their packaging in order to protect them from sunlight and moisture. Stored under these conditions, they retain their properties for 2 years.

Our CBD flowers are laboratory tested. They comply with European legislation on the cultivation of hemp and therefore have a THC level <0.2%. The products sold on the Dream Green site cannot be smoked and cannot be purchased by minors.

Data sheet

CBD
8%
THC
0.17%
Flavour
Fruity
Herbaceous
Variety
Sativa
Type of culture
Indoor
Caliber
Medium
Density
Compact
Manicure
Machine
Curing
3 months
Origin
Luxembourg
Customer reviews (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

Fleur Apple Juice

Apple Juice

Ne pas fumer

Une fleur de CBD au goût fruité et acidulé

8,00 €

Ou 8,00 € / gr

Grammage
Quantité
Rupture de stock


Description du produit
CBD
8%
THC
0.17%
laboratory
Analysé par un laboratoire français

Inimitable ! La fleur de CBD Apple Juice développe comme son nom l’indique des arômes de pomme. On croirait presque croquer dans une Granny Smith tant la note acidulée apporte de la fraîcheur. Une variété au goût fruité et à la juste intensité qui séduit les amateurs de saveurs fraîches. Une fleur de chanvre à dominante Sativa cultivée dans le respect de l’agriculture biologique et respectant la limitation des 0.2% de THC.

Origines

Une variété de CBD Apple Juice cultivée au Luxembourg dans le respect de la législation européenne sur la production de CBD.

Arômes

Fruités et herbacés.

Mode de culture

Nos plants d’Apple Juice sont cultivés sous serre en mode hydroponique. Ils bénéficient de la lumière et de l’humidité idéales pour se développer harmonieusement, jusqu’à offrir un taux de THC de 0.17% et de CBD + CBDA de 8%. Une variété de fleurs de CBD haut de gamme cultivée dans le respect de l’agriculture biologique.

Vertus

Avec son taux de Cannabidiol de 8%, l’Apple Juice possède des vertus relaxantes. Elle est appréciée pour son effet décontractant, y compris décontractant musculaire. Consommée en soirée, elle favorise l’endormissement et limite les insomnies. Elle est également appréciée des personnes sujettes au stress ou à l’anxiété.

Consommation

Les fleurs de CBD ne se fument pas. Pour profiter pleinement de toutes les saveurs et de tous les effets de la fleur de CBD Apple Juice, nous vous conseillons deux modes de consommation :

En inhalation : utilisez un vaporisateur. Nous vous conseillons une température de 180°C pour favoriser une vaporisation douce et progressive. Pour des résultats rapides, vous pouvez chauffer vos fleurs de CBD à 230°C.

En ingestion : mélangez vos fleurs moulues à un corps gras (huile ou beurre). Laissez cuire à feu doux une dizaine de minutes. Une fois la préparation tamisée, incorporez-la à une préparation culinaire : gâteau, infusion…

Conservation

Conservez vos fleurs de CBD dans leur emballage à l’abri du soleil et de l’humidité. Stockées dans ces conditions, elles conservent leurs propriétés durant 2 ans.

Nos fleurs de CDB sont testées en laboratoire. Elles sont conformes à la législation européenne sur la culture du chanvre et ont donc un taux de THC <0.2%. Les produits vendus sur le site Dream Green ne se fument pas et ne peuvent pas être achetés par des mineurs.

Fiche technique

CBD
8%
THC
0.17%
Saveur
Fruité
Herbacé
Variété
Sativa
Type de culture
Indoor
Calibre
Normal
Densité
Compacte
Manucure
Machine
Curing
3 mois
Provenance
Luxembourg
Avis des clients (0)
Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.