Malabar

Malabar

Don't smoke

A CBD flower with the taste of a chewing-gum !

€8.00

Or €8.00 / gr

Grammage
Quantity
Product available with different options


Product description
CBD
8%
THC
0.15%
laboratory
Analyzed by a French laboratory

The CBD Malabar flower is distinguished by its taste similar to the famous chewing gum. An Indica-dominant hemp variety cultivated Indoor and from organic farming. CBD users like it for its very sweet taste and for its notes of forest fruits. A variety of tasty hemp flowers with soothing properties.

Origins

Originally from the United States, the Bubble Gum flavored CBD flower was born in the 1970s. Appreciated for its sweet and original taste, it also seduces for its notes of sandalwood. Between gourmet and spicy aromas, it appeals to users of relatively mild CBD.

Flavours

The CBD Malabar flower is distinguished by its taste similar to the famous chewing gum.

Type of culture

CBD Malabar comes from a 100% organic cultivation. Our variety is cultivated in Luxembourg. We have chosen an Indoor strain culture method that allows us to monitor the growth process and ensure a pure culture method.

Virtues

With 8% CBD, our Malabar CBD flower is known for its relaxing effects. Best consumed at the end of the day, it promotes relaxation and relieves anxiety. People with insomnia use it to put themselves in the ideal conditions for falling asleep. This Bubble Gum flavored CBD flower is also popular with athletes to recover after exercise.

Consumption

The consumption of CBD Malabar can be done in different ways, depending on your desires or preferences. When ingested, CBD Malabar exhibits progressive and lasting effects. It can be diluted in a fatty substance before cooking it. When inhaled, this CBD flower reveals its relaxing effects more quickly. To inhale your CBD, we recommend that you use an inhaler designed for this purpose.

Conservation

CBD Malabar flower can be stored in its original packaging. We recommend that you store it in a cool, dry place out of direct sunlight. In optimal conditions, it can be stored for 24 months.
Our CBD flowers have been tested in a laboratory, in Europe. Our flowers comply with European legislation on the cultivation of hemp flowers and therefore have a THC level <0.2%. The products sold on the Dream Green site cannot be smoked and cannot be purchased by people under 18 years old.

Data sheet

CBD
8%
THC
0.15%
Flavour
Sweet
Variety
Sativa
Type of culture
Indoor
Caliber
Medium
Density
Compact
Manicure
Machine
Manual
Curing
3 months
Origin
Luxembourg
Customer reviews (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

Malabar v2

Malabar v2

Ne pas fumer

Un CBD au goût du célèbre chewing-gum !

8,00 €

Ou 8,00 € / gr

Grammage
Quantité
Produit disponible avec d'autres options


Description du produit
CBD
8%
THC
0.15%
laboratory
Analysé par un laboratoire français

La fleur de CBD Malabar se distingue par son goût proche du célèbre chewing-gum. Une variété de chanvre à dominante Indica cultivée Indoor et issue de l’agriculture biologique. Les consommateurs de CBD l’apprécient pour son goût très sucré et pour ses notes de fruits des bois. Une variété de fleurs de chanvre savoureuse aux vertus apaisantes.

Origines

Originaire des États-Unis, la fleur de CBD au goût Bubble Gum a vu le jour dans les années 1970. Appréciée pour son goût sucré et original, elle séduit aussi pour ses notes de bois de santal. Entre arômes gourmands et épicés, elle séduit les consommateurs de CBD relativement doux.

Arômes

La fleur de CBD Malabar se distingue par son goût proche du célèbre chewing-gum.

Mode de culture

Le CBD Malabar est issu d’une culture 100% biologique. Notre variété est cultivée au Luxembourg. Nous avons choisi un mode de culture des souches Indoor nous permettant de surveiller le processus de croissance et d’assurer un mode de culture pur.

Vertus

Avec 8% de CBD, notre fleur de CBD Malabar est reconnue pour ses effets relaxants. À consommer de préférence en fin de journée, elle favorise la détente et soulage l’anxiété. Les personnes souffrant d’insomnie l’utilisent pour se mettre dans des conditions idéales favorisant l’endormissement. Cette fleur de CBD au goût Bubble Gum est également appréciée des sportifs pour récupérer après l’effort.

Consommation

La consommation de CBD Malabar peut être réalisée de différentes manières, selon vos envies ou vos préférences. En ingestion, le CBD Malabar présente des effets progressifs et durables. On le dilue dans un corps gras avant de le cuisiner. En inhalation, cette fleur de CBD dévoile ses effets relaxants de manière plus rapide. Pour inhaler votre CBD, nous vous conseillons d’utiliser un inhalateur conçu à cet effet.

Conservation

La fleur de CBD Malabar se conserve dans son emballage d’origine. Nous vous conseillons de la stocker dans un lieu frais, sec et à l’abri du soleil. Dans des conditions optimales, elle se conserve 24 mois.
Nos fleurs de CDB ont été testées en laboratoire, en Europe. Elles sont conformes à la législation européenne sur la culture des fleurs de chanvre et ont donc un taux de THC <0.2%. Les produits vendus sur le site Dream Green ne se fument pas et ne peuvent être achetés par des personnes de – de 18 ans.

Fiche technique

CBD
8%
THC
0.15%
Saveur
Sucré
Variété
Sativa
Type de culture
Indoor
Calibre
Normal
Densité
Compacte
Manucure
Machine
Manuelle
Curing
3 mois
Provenance
Luxembourg
Avis des clients (0)
Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.