Lemon Gold

Lemon Gold

Don't smoke

A lemony CBD concentrate!

€8.00

Or €8.00 / gr

Grammage
Quantity


Product description
CBD
8%
THC
0.12%
laboratory
Analyzed by a French laboratory

Lemon Gold is a hybrid plant with two excellent parent strains: Lemon Skunk and Jew Gold Cut. This new strain is a modern classic in legal cannabis. Lemon Gold lives up to its name ... It is a CBD flower with lemony aromatic and taste properties. A relaxing Sativa with positive effects on body and mind!

Origins

At the crossroads of Lemon Skunk and Jew Gold Cut - two classics of legal cannabis - there is Lemon Gold; a CBD strain with a powerful genetic mix! These exemplary varieties give birth to a new high-end generation.

Flavours

Lemon Gold, rich in taste, is known for its lemony and earthy attributes. This CBD flower inherits the strong taste of Lemon Skunk - with limomene terpenes - and Jew Gold Cut; à la Kush.

Type of culture

Lemon Gold is grown indoors, under cover, in our grow rooms. This hydroponic mode makes it possible to monitor the development of the plant during all its growth phases, especially during flowering. The factors necessary for the quality of the strain - time of exposure to light, humidity, etc. - can also be controlled using this cultivation method.

Virtues

Lemon Gold is a Sativa-dominant hybrid. This CBD flower is recognized for its uplifting and motivating virtues. Lemon Gold is a relaxing plant! It relieves stress, anxiety and depression. This strain also induces cheerful and uplifting highs that make her a warm feeling weed.

Consumption

Lemon Gold is to be consumed as a vaporization; at more than 170 degrees, or in infusion; with a fatty substance.

Conservation

The CBD strain should be stored in its original packaging, in a cool place. Be careful not to expose it to direct sunlight.
It can be kept for two years after the date of purchase.

Data sheet

CBD
8%
THC
0.12%
Flavour
Fruity
Raw
Roasted
Zesty
Variety
Sativa
Type of culture
Indoor
Caliber
Large
Medium
Density
Compact
Manicure
Machine
Manual
Curing
3 months
Origin
Luxembourg
Customer reviews (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

Photo de Lemon Gold

Super Lemon Gold

Ne pas fumer

Un concentré de CBD citronné !

8,00 €

Ou 8,00 € / gr

Grammage
Quantité


Description du produit
CBD
8%
THC
0.12%
laboratory
Analysé par un laboratoire français

La Lemon Gold est une plante hybride aux deux variétés parentes excellentes : le Lemon Skunk et la Jew Gold Cut. Cette nouvelle variété est un classique moderne du cannabis légal. La Lemon Gold porte bien son nom… Il s’agit d’une fleur de CBD aux propriétés aromatiques et gustatives citronnées. Une Sativa relaxante aux effets positifs sur le corps et l’esprit !

Origines

Au croisement de la Lemon Skunk et de la Jew Gold Cut - deux classiques du cannabis légal - il y a la Lemon Gold ; une souche CBD au mélange génétique puissant ! Ces variétés exemplaires donnent naissance à une nouvelle génération haut de gamme.

Arômes

La Lemon Gold, riche en goût, est reconnue pour ses attributs citronnés et terreux. Cette fleur de CBD hérite du goût prononcé de la Lemon Skunk - aux terpènes limomènes - et de la Jew Gold Cut ; à la Kush.

Mode de culture

La Lemon Gold est cultivée en Indoor, à l’abri, dans nos chambres de culture. Ce mode hydroponique permet de surveiller le développement de la plante pendant toutes ses phases de croissance, notamment lors de la floraison. Les facteurs nécessaires à la qualité de la souche - le temps d’exposition à la lumière, l’humidité, etc. - peuvent également être contrôlés grâce à ce mode de culture.

Vertus

La Lemon Gold est une hybride à dominante Sativa. Cette fleur de CBD est reconnue pour ses vertus élévatrices et motivantes. La Lemon Gold est une plante relaxante ! Elle soulage le stress, l’anxiété et la dépression. Cette variété provoque également des effets joyeux et motivants qui font d’elle une herbe aux sensations chaleureuses.



Consommation

La Lemon Gold est à consommer en vaporisation ; à plus de 170 degrés, ou en infusion ; avec un corps gras.

Conservation

La souche CBD doit être conservée dans son emballage d’origine, au frais. Attention à ne pas l’exposer à la lumière du soleil.
Elle peut être gardée deux ans après la date d'achat.

Fiche technique

CBD
8%
THC
0.12%
Saveur
Brut
Citronné
Fruité
Torrefié
Variété
Sativa
Type de culture
Indoor
Calibre
Grand
Normal
Densité
Compacte
Manucure
Machine
Manuelle
Curing
3 mois
Provenance
Luxembourg
Avis des clients (0)
Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.