White Widow

White Widow

Don't smoke

A mythical variety with woody and earthy aromas.

€8.00

Or €8.00 / gr

Grammage
Quantity
Out-of-Stock


Product description
CBD
8%
THC
0.19%
laboratory
Analyzed by a French laboratory

A mythical Indica strain from the 90s, White Widow is the result of pollination between a Brazilian Sativa and an Indian Indica hybrid plant. This powerfully tasting, relaxing plant, often compared to Gorilla Glue, appeals to CBD lovers with powerful effects. With a THC content of under 0.2%, our White Widow CBD flowers can be sold and consumed in Europe.

Origins

White Widow was born in 1995 in the Netherlands. If we do not have a lot of information on its creators, we can still tell you that this cannabis strain is the result of a cross between a Sativa from Brazil and an Indica hybrid from India.

Flavours

Earthy aromas.

Type of culture

Black Widow is grown indoors in hydroponic mode. This type of culture allows to monitor the growth of the plant until flowering, but also its exposure to light and the humidity level under shelter. It can also be grown outdoors, however, this method requires more time for the plant to mature. On the other hand, Black Widow grown outdoors is more potent with flavors approaching hemp.

Virtues

White Widow is distinguished by the high amount of terpenes it contains and its perfect balance between spicy and woody notes. It offers a pronounced taste and has powerful soothing virtues. A relaxing strain of CBD, ideal for disconnecting after a grueling day. White Widow CBD helps reduce anxiety and stress. It is a great help in the fight against insomnia.

Consumption

White Widow CBD flowers are made from cannabis plants and can be consumed by inhalation, preferably with a vaporizer that will heat your CBD to a temperature of around 180 ° C. It is also possible to consume Black Widow CBD flowers by infusing them like an herbal tea.

Conservation

Black Widow CBD flower should be stored in a cool, dry place, out of direct sunlight, and preferably in its original packaging. In optimal conditions, it can be stored for 24 months.
Our CBD flowers have been laboratory tested. They comply with European legislation on the cultivation of hemp. They have a THC level <0.2%. The products sold on the Dream Green site cannot be smoked and cannot be purchased by minors.

Data sheet

CBD
8%
THC
0.19%
Flavour
Fruity
Sweet
Variety
Sativa
Type of culture
Indoor
Caliber
Medium
Density
Compact
Manicure
Machine
Manual
Curing
2 months
Origin
Luxembourg
Customer reviews (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

Photo de White Widow

White Widow

Ne pas fumer

Une variété mythique aux arômes arborés et terreux

8,00 €

Ou 8,00 € / gr

Grammage
Quantité
Rupture de stock


Description du produit
CBD
8%
THC
0.19%
laboratory
Analysé par un laboratoire français

Variété d’Indica mythique des années 90, la White Widow est issue d’une pollinisation entre une Sativa brésilienne et une plante hybride Indica indienne. Cette plante relaxante au goût puissant, souvent comparée à la Gorilla Glue séduit les amateurs de CBD aux effets puissants. Dotées d’un taux de THC sous les 0.2%, nos fleurs de CBD White Widow peuvent être vendues et consommées en Europe.

Origines

C’est en 1995, aux Pays-Bas que la variété White Widow a vu le jour. Si on n’a pas énormément d’informations sur ses créateurs, nous pouvons tout de même vous dire que cette variété de cannabis est le résultat d’un croisement entre une Sativa du Brésil et une Indica hybride d’Inde.

Arômes

Arômes arborés et terreux.

Mode de culture

La Black Widow est cultivée en Indoor en mode hydroponique. Ce type de culture permet de surveiller la croissance de la plante jusqu’à la floraison, mais aussi son exposition à la lumière et le taux d’humidité sous abri. Elle peut également être cultivée en extérieur, cependant, cette méthode nécessite plus de temps pour que la plante arrive à maturité. Par contre, la Black Widow cultivée en extérieur est plus puissante avec des saveurs se rapprochant du chanvre.

Vertus

La White Widow se distingue par la quantité élevée de terpènes qu’elle contient et son parfait équilibre entre notes épicées et boisées. Elle offre un goût prononcé et possède de puissantes vertus apaisantes. Une variété de CBD relaxante, idéale pour déconnecter après une journée éreintante. La White Widow CBD aide à diminuer l’anxiété et le stress. Elle est d’une grande aide pour lutter contre l’insomnie.

Consommation

Les fleurs de CBD White Widow sont issues de plantes de cannabis et peuvent être consommées par inhalation, de préférence avec un vaporisateur qui chauffera votre CBD à une température avoisinant les 180°C. Il est également possible de consommer des fleurs de CBD Black Widow en les faisant infuser comme une tisane.

Conservation

La fleur de CBD Black Widow se conserve dans un lieu frais et sec, à l’abri du soleil, et de préférence dans son emballage d’origine. Dans des conditions optimales, elle se conserve 24 mois.
Nos fleurs de CDB ont été testées en laboratoire. Elles sont conformes à la législation européenne sur la culture du chanvre. Elles possèdent un taux de THC <0.2%. Les produits vendus sur le site Dream Green ne se fument pas et ne peuvent être achetés par des mineurs.

Fiche technique

CBD
8%
THC
0.19%
Saveur
Fruité
Sucré
Variété
Sativa
Type de culture
Indoor
Calibre
Normal
Densité
Compacte
Manucure
Machine
Manuelle
Curing
2 mois
Provenance
Luxembourg
Avis des clients (0)
Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.