Amnesia Haze

Amnesia Haze

Don't smoke

A famous psychedelic plant!

€8.00

Or €8.00 / gr

Grammage
Quantity
Out-of-Stock


Product description
CBD
10%
THC
0.18%
laboratory
Analyzed by a French laboratory

Amnesia Haze is a pioneer in the legal cannabis market. In the top of the CBD flowers, she is considered one of the best strains in the world! Amnesia Haze is an energizing and lush plant. This is a powerful Sativa renowned for its uplifting effects and strong taste.

Origins

Native to the Netherlands, Amnesia Haze is a hybrid plant inheriting the characteristics of Amnesia and Haze. Upon release in 1990, Amnesia Haze became a popular and recognizable CBD strain. She is one of the most popular crossbreed strains for legal cannabis enthusiasts. In fact, she won the High Times Cannabis Cup twice!

Flavours

The flavorful Amnesia Haze is known for its earthy and woody attributes. It inherits sweet citrus notes enhanced by fruity aromas. Amnesia Haze is a tropical blend strain!

Type of culture

Amnesia Haze is grown indoors, under cover, in our grow rooms. This hydroponic mode makes it possible to monitor the development of the plant during all its growth phases, especially during flowering. The factors necessary for the quality of the strain - time of exposure to light, humidity, etc. - can also be controlled using this cultivation method. Amnesia Haze requires special care and attention, in part due to its long flowering cycle. This is a premium CBD flower!

Virtues

Amnesia Haze is a Sativa-dominant hybrid. This CBD flower is recognized for its energetic and motivating virtues. Amnesia Haze is a euphoric plant! Indeed, it relieves stress, anxiety and depression. This strain induces happy, psychedelic highs that make her an ideal herb to share with friends ...

Consumption

Amnesia Haze is to be consumed as a vaporization; at more than 170 degrees, or in infusion; with a fatty substance.

Conservation

The CBD strain should be stored in its original packaging, in a cool place. Be careful not to expose it to direct sunlight.
It can be kept for two years after the date of purchase.

Origin

Amnesia Haze originates from Austria.

Data sheet

CBD
10%
THC
0.18%
Flavour
Fruity
Roasted
Variety
Sativa
Type of culture
Indoor
Caliber
Large
Medium
Density
Compact
Manicure
Machine
Manual
Curing
2 months
Origin
Luxembourg
Customer reviews (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

Photo de Amnesia Haze

Amnesia Haze

Ne pas fumer

Une plante psychédélique réputée !

8,00 €

Ou 8,00 € / gr

Grammage
Quantité


Description du produit
CBD
10%
THC
0.18%
laboratory
Analysé par un laboratoire français

L’Amnesia Haze est pionnière sur le marché du cannabis légal. Dans le top des fleurs de CBD, elle est considérée comme une des meilleures variétés du monde ! L’Amnesia Haze est une plante énergisante et luxuriante. Il s’agit d’une puissante Sativa renommée pour ses effets stimulants et son goût prononcé.

Origines

Originaire des Pays Bas, l’Amnesia Haze est une plante hybride héritant des caractéristiques de l’Amnesia et de la Haze. Dès sa sortie, en 1990, l’Amnesia Haze devient une souche CBD populaire et reconnaissable. Elle figure parmi les variétés de croisement les plus appréciées par les passionnés de cannabis légal. D’ailleurs, elle a remporté deux fois la High Times Cannabis Cup !

Arômes

L’Amnesia Haze, riche en goût, est reconnue pour ses attributs terreux et boisés. Elle hérite de notes d’agrumes sucrées agrémentées par des arômes fruités.  L’Amnesia Haze est une variété au mélange tropical !

Mode de culture

L’Amnesia Haze est cultivée en Indoor, à l’abri, dans nos chambres de culture. Ce mode hydroponique permet de surveiller le développement de la plante pendant toutes ses phases de croissance, notamment lors de la floraison. Les facteurs nécessaires à la qualité de la souche - le temps d’exposition à la lumière, l’humidité, etc. - peuvent également être contrôlés grâce à ce mode de culture. L’Amnesia Haze demande des soins et une attention particulière, dus en partie à son long cycle de floraison. Il s’agit d’une fleur de CBD haut de gamme !

Vertus

L’Amnesia Haze est une hybride à dominante Sativa. Cette fleur de CBD est reconnue pour ses vertus énergétiques et motivantes. L’Amnesia Haze est une plante euphorique ! En effet, elle soulage le stress, l’anxiété et la dépression. Cette variété provoque des effets joyeux et psychédéliques qui font d’elle une herbe idéale à partager entre amis…

Consommation

La Amnesia Haze est à consommer en vaporisation ; à plus de 170 degrés, ou en infusion ; avec un corps gras.

Conservation

La souche CBD doit être conservée dans son emballage d’origine, au frais. Attention à ne pas l’exposer à la lumière du soleil.
Elle peut être gardée deux ans après la date d'achat.

Origine

L’Amnesia Haze est originaire d’Autriche.

Fiche technique

CBD
10%
THC
0.18%
Saveur
Fruité
Torrefié
Variété
Sativa
Type de culture
Indoor
Calibre
Grand
Normal
Densité
Compacte
Manucure
Machine
Manuelle
Curing
2 mois
Provenance
Luxembourg
Avis des clients (0)
Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.