Royal Cookies

Royal Cookies

Don't smoke

A flower with gourmet and furiously regressive aromas with 8% CBD

€8.00

Or €8.00 / gr

Grammage
Quantity
Out-of-Stock


Product description
CBD
8%
THC
0.13%
laboratory
Analyzed by a French laboratory

We recognize a Cookie by its gourmet smell and the Royal Cookie is no exception to the rule. This premium CBD flower is loved for its sweet, bewitching scent and mild earthy aromas. A variety of tasty hemp flowers with soothing properties.

Origins

Coming from a blend of several varieties of Cookies plants native to California, Royal Cookie is the flagship! With the best characteristics of its predecessors, it seduces regulars of CBD Cookies flowers and in particular Cookie Monster. With a sweet taste reminiscent of cookies, its Indica dominance ensures maximum relaxation and top brain stimulation.

Flavours

A flower with gourmet and furiously regressive aromas.

Type of culture

Royal Cookies is grown indoor in hydroponic mode. This type of hemp crop allows you to monitor the growth of the plant until flowering, but also its exposure to light and the humidity level under cover.

Virtues

With 8% CBD, the relaxing effect of Royal Cookies is almost immediate! A pain ? The Royal Cookies CBD flower relieves her. Need concentration? It offers you brain stimulation that ensures productivity and concentration. An Indica-dominant CBD strain that facilitates interactions and decreases stress.

Consumption

Consuming your CBD flowers without adversely affecting your health is possible! For this, we recommend that you consume your Royal Cookies flowers as a vaporizer using a CBD vaporizer. You can also consume your CBD as an infusion. To do this, infuse your Royal Cookies flowers in hot water to which you have added butter or oil. Tip: let your CBD infuse for several hours. The result ? A tasty and effective CBD infusion.

Conservation

The CBD Royal Cookies flower can be stored in its original packaging, stored in a cool, dry place out of direct sunlight. In optimal conditions, it can be stored for 24 months. Our CBD flowers have been laboratory tested. They follow the European legislation on the cultivation of hemp and therefore have a THC level <0.2%. The products sold on the Dream Green site cannot be smoked and cannot be ordered by minors.

Data sheet

CBD
8%
THC
0.13%
Flavour
Gourmet
Sweet
Variety
Sativa
Type of culture
Indoor
Caliber
Medium
Small
Density
Compact
Manicure
Machine
Manual
Curing
2 months
Origin
Luxembourg
Customer reviews (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

Photo de Royal Cookies

Royal Cookies

Ne pas fumer

Une fleur aux arômes gourmands et furieusement régressifs avec 8% de CBD

8,00 €

Ou 8,00 € / gr

Grammage
Quantité


Description du produit
CBD
8%
THC
0.13%
laboratory
Analysé par un laboratoire français

On reconnaît une Cookie par son odeur gourmande et la Royal Cookie n’échappe pas à la règle. Cette fleur de CBD haut de gamme est appréciée pour son parfum sucré et envoûtant et ses arômes terreux doux. Une variété de fleurs de chanvre savoureuse aux vertus apaisantes.

Origines

Provenant d’un mélange de plusieurs variétés de plantes Cookies originaires de Californie, la Royal Cookie en est le fleuron ! Dotée des meilleures caractéristiques de ses aînées, elle séduit les habitués des fleurs de CBD Cookies et notamment de la Cookie Monster. Dotée d’un goût sucré rappelant les biscuits, sa dominance Indica vous assure un maximum de détente et une stimulation cérébrale au top.

Arômes

Une fleur aux arômes gourmands et furieusement régressifs

Mode de culture

La Royal Cookies est cultivée Indoor en mode hydroponique. Ce type de culture de chanvre permet de surveiller la croissance de la plante jusqu’à la floraison, mais aussi son exposition à la lumière et le taux d’humidité sous abri.

Vertus

Avec 8% de CBD, l’effet détente de la Royal Cookies est quasi immédiat ! Une douleur ? La fleur de CBD Royal Cookies la soulage. Besoin de concentration ? Elle vous offre une stimulation cérébrale qui vous assure productivité et concentration. Une variété de CBD à dominance Indica qui facilite les interactions et diminue le stress.

Consommation

Consommer vos fleurs de CBD sans avoir d’effets néfastes sur votre santé est possible ! Pour cela, nous vous conseillons de consommer vos fleurs Royal Cookies en vaporisation en utilisant un vaporisateur de CBD. Vous pouvez également consommer votre CBD en infusion. Pour cela, laisser infuser vos fleurs Royal Cookies dans de l’eau chaude dans laquelle vous aurez ajouté du beurre ou de l’huile. Conseil : laissez infuser votre CBD durant plusieurs heures. Le résultat ? Une infusion au CBD savoureuse et efficace.

Conservation

La fleur de CBD Royal Cookies se conserve dans son emballage d’origine, stockée dans un lieu frais, sec et à l’abri du soleil. Dans des conditions optimales, elle se conserve 24 mois. Nos fleurs de CDB ont été testées en laboratoire. Elles suivent la législation européenne sur la culture du chanvre et ont donc un taux de THC <0.2%. Les produits vendus sur le site Dream Green ne se fument pas et ne peuvent être commandés par des personnes mineures.

Fiche technique

CBD
8%
THC
0.13%
Saveur
Gourmand
Sucré
Variété
Sativa
Type de culture
Indoor
Calibre
Normal
Petit
Densité
Compacte
Manucure
Machine
Manuelle
Curing
2 mois
Provenance
Luxembourg
Avis des clients (0)
Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.